Recruiter Resources

Recommended Resources

TFI recommends the following resources for recruiters:

Job Boards
CareerBuilder www.careerbuilder.com
CareerBuilder package options are available through TFI

Skills Testing
Kenexa Prove-It*; www.proveit.com
* Special pricing is available through TFI. Please call our office for details.

National Trade Associations
National Association of Personnel Services (NAPS); www.recruitinglife.com
American Staffing Association (ASA); www.americanstaffing.net

Front Office Software/Applicant Tracking Systems
Sendouts; www.sendouts.com
PC Recruiter; www.pcrecruiter.com

Split Placement Networks
HireAbility; www.hireability.com
Inter-City Personnel Associates (IPA); www.iparms.com
National Personnel Associates (NPA); www.npainc.com
US Recruiters; www.us-recruiters.com

Background Screening Companies
Occuscreen; www.occuscreen.com
Intelius; www.intelius.com
Background Checks.com; www.backgroundchecks.com

Health Insurance
Assurant Health Benefits; www.assuranthealth.com

Drug Testing
Concentra; www.concentra.com
Quest Diagnostics; www.questdiagnostics.com

Training Materials
Barb Bruno; www.staffingandrecruiting.com
Mike Gionta; www.TheRecruiterU.com
Rob Mosely; http://www.nextlevelexchange.com/want-to-be-a-recruiter.html
Danny Cahill; www.accordingtodanny.com

Trade Publications
SI Review; www.staffingindustry.com
Employment Marketplace; www.eminfo.com
The Fordyce Letter; www.fordyceletter.com
Staff Digest; www.staffdigest.com
Recruiting & Staffing Solutions Magazine; www.rssm.biz
Staffing Success (ASA publication); www.americanstaffing.net

Collection Agency
Adams Evens and Ross; www.aercollections.com

compass